Leadership Team

Joseph Hamrock
President and Chief Executive Officer
Donald E. Brown
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Carrie J. Hightman
Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
Carl W. Levander
Executive Vice President, Regulatory Policy and Corporate Affairs
Violet G. Sistovaris
Executive Vice President, NIPSCO
Jim L. Stanley
Chief Operating Officer
Pablo A. Vegas
Executive Vice President and President, Columbia Gas Group
Sam Lee
Vice President, Corporate Secretary
Joseph Mulpas
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
Suzanne K. Surface
Vice President, Audit